Sample Pack 01

Now available. Announcing Sample Pack 01. Twelve sounds that you can use stand-alone or mix with existing sounds on your instrument. What’s included?

  • APiano01
  • Bass01
  • BBand01
  • Brass01
  • EPiano01
  • Guitar01
  • Guitar04
  • MTrpt01
  • Toyb01
  • Synth01
  • Tromb01
  • Trump01

Download Now

Some of the sounds can be heard here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.