IMMusic Sample Pack 01

Sample Pack 01 adds thirteen new sounds to your Wersi instrument. This pack includes various sounds you can mix with existing sounds in your organ or play as stand-alone sounds.

What sounds are included in this pack?

  1. IMM APiano01
  2. IMM B-Sax01
  3. IMM Bass01
  4. IMM BBand01
  5. IMM Brass01
  6. IMM EPiano01
  7. IMM Guitar01
  8. IMM Guitar04
  9. IMM MTrpt01
  10. IMM Toyb01
  11. IMM Synth01
  12. IMM Tromb01
  13. IMM Trump01

has been added to your cart.

have been added to your cart.

Some of the sounds in this pack can be heard at: